RISING STARSACADEMYUNITED JUNIORSUNITED SENIORSUNITED TEAMSTOURNAMENTSCAMPS

Coaching Staff

If you are interested in finding out more about SA United please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to take the time to answer any questions that you might have. 

Keith Winton
Executive Director  
Email: kpwinton@gmail.com                                        

Martin Smith
Director of Coaching

Office 210-599-4622
Cell: 210-426-6710
Email: martin.smith@saunitedsoccer.com

Noel Hatherall
Director of Youth Development U7-U13 Boys & Girls

Regional Scout For International Academic & Soccer Academy (RIASA)
Office: 210-599-4622
Cell: 210-315-2627
Email: noel.hatherall@worldwidesoccersa.com

Kaitie Kasperitis
Rising Stars Program Director
Office: 210-599-4622
Cell: 361-548-0551
Email: kaitie.kasperitis20@gmail.com

Sally Stewart
Cell: 210 219 8949
Email: sally.stewart@worldwidesoccersa.com

Chris Fidler
Senior Program Director of Goalkeeping
Cell: 210-788-1883
Email. fidz1@btinternet.com

Ben Bethancourt
Cell: 303 587 6041
Email: maxneo0@gmail.com

Steve Byrd
Cell: 210 316 3069
Email: msbyrd@swbell.net

Duncan Cox
Cell: 210 548 3860
Email: coxduncan@hotmail.com

Laurence O'Toole
Office: 210 599 4622
Cell: 210 332 2201
Email: laurence.otoole@saunitedsoccer.com 

Ivan Ferreris
Cell: 210-378-8698
Email: ivanferreris03@gmail.com

Edgar Figueroa
Cell: 756 637 5370
Email: edgecc@hotmail.com

Will Flautt
Cell: 615 210 4869
Email: william.flautt@gmail.com

Juan Juarez
Cell: 210 984 0939
Email: juancjuarez@hotmail.com

Brandon Rodriguez 
Cell: 210 394 5370
Email: brandoncoachesme@gmail.com

Ryan Van De Riet
Cell: 210 240 0311
Email: ryanvanderiet@yahoo.com

Bart Van Haaren
Cell: 210 383 8132
Email: bartvanhaaren@yahoo.com

Miguel Vidal
Cell:863 944 5662
Email: migvidal5@gmail.com

Nicholas Hutchinson
Cell: 484 547 6849
Email: nick.hutchinson2324@gmail.com

Brendan Johnson
Cell: 210 316 8423
Email: brendanjohnson1993@gmail.com

Jorge Rivera-Santos
Cell: 210 324 9180
Email: santosjorged17@hotmail.com

Zengwei Tong
Cell: 210 517 8868
Email: 1073108900@qq.com

Eddie Hernandez
Cell: 210 531 6043
Email: texanssoccer@hotmail.com

Jose Esparza
Cell: 210 265 9363



 

 

SA UNITED SOCCER CLUB
P.O. Box 17626
San Antonio, Texas 78217
CONTACT US
Phone: (210) 599 4622
info@saunitedsoccer.com
OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Thursday
1:00pm - 5:00pm